Philippine Church-Church of Quingua (Plaridel,Bulacan)

This was the first Church built by the Augustinian Fathers at the Old Town under Father Pedro Vasquez in the years 1580-1595. It was transferred to its present site in the year 1605 under Father Diego Pardo. It was again rebuilt in the year 1722.








Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Aling Pining's Crispy Pata (La Loma, Quezon City)

Villa Elma-Hidden Gem of Lucban (Lucban, Quezon)

Gaston Mansion @ Hacienda Sta Rosalia, Manapla, Negros Occidental